Skip to main content

Other Staff


Ms. Bridgett Leger

Attendance Clerks

Ms. Cindy Gouner


Ms. Rachael Walls

Cafeteria Staff

Ms. Eva Parker (Cafeteria Manager) (Click here to contact Ms. Parker by email)


Ms. Linda Bienvenu


Ms. Eileen Chilek

Ms. Topeka Hite


Ms. Lisa LeBouef


Ms. Dolly Myles


Ms. Shirlene Pellegrin


Ms. Rose Smith


Ms. Waynkia Watkins


Mr. Patrick Crochet


Ms. Gwendolyn Nixon


Ms. Sharlene Walters

Health Aides

Ms. Paula LeBoeuf

Ms. Tonya Pledger

Special Ed. School Nurse